Board and Staff

Officers:

President – Dan Seymour, Ph.D.
Natchitoches, LA 71457
dnseymour@suddenlink.net

Vice President – Donna Richard  
Lake Charles, LA 70601
donnarichard3@aol.com

Secretary – Kristine Hebert
Plaquemine, LA 70764

msplaq02@yahoo.com

Treasurer – David Broussard 
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
dbroussard@hwc-cpa.com

Immediate Past President – Michael Echols 
Monroe, LA 71201
michaelcharlesechols@gmail.com

Sonya Lacomb Boudreaux  Lafayette, LA 70130
sonyalacomb@aol.com

Delbert Chumley  Shreveport, LA 71106
dwchumley@comcast.net

Charlotte Collins  Slidell, LA 70460
Charlottelowrycollins@gmail.com

John Denison  Monroe, LA 71201
JLDenison@mac.com

Patricia Duncan Baton Rouge, LA 70806
longhornlady56@gmail.com

Ben Dupuy New Orleans, LA 70170
bdupuy@enhancedcapital.com

Darryl Gissel  Baton Rouge, LA 70802
darrylgissel@cox.net

Michael Holly, AIA REFP  Hammond, LA 70401
michael@hollyandsmith.com

Cassie Condrey-Lensing  Lake Providence, LA 71254
ccondrey@gmail.com

Megan Lord Alexandria, LA 71301
meghlord@gmail.com

Sand Marmillion  Vacherie, LA 70090
sandrenee1@aol.com

Dr. Teresa Edgerton-Scott  Shreveport, LA 71104
bumblebee1948@hotmail.com

Susan Stephan Lafayette, LA 70503
sastephan@att.net

Lisa Condrey Ward Covington, LA 70433
lisacondrey@gmail.com

Staff:

LTHP Office :
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1587
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 930-0936 office

Sherry McInnis, Administrative Assistant,
smcondumaine@aol.com

Brian M. Davis, Revolving Fund Manager,
brian.madison.davis@gmail.com (318) 267-5220

Ex-Officio Officers:

Phil Boggan, Deputy Assistant Secretary
DCRT-Office of Cultural Development
pboggan@crt.la.gov

Nicole Hobson-Morris, Executive Director
LA Div. Of Historic Preservation
DCRT-Office of Cultural Development
nhmorris@crt.la.gov

Ray W. Scriber, Director Louisiana Main Street
LA Div. of Historic Preservation
DCRT-Office of Cultural Development
rscriber@crt.la.gov

James Logan, National Trust Advisor
New Orleans, LA 70112
Jlogan@loganandsoileau.com

Jean Sayres, National Trust Advisor
Shreveport, LA 71105
Jeanhs123@gmail.com

Winnie Byrd, Advisor Emeritus
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
winnieb@cox.net

Sue Turner, Advisor Emeritus
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
suzieq32@cox.net